Connect with us!


London Tourist Coach Operators Association

WPML not installed and activated.

London Events in 2017 involving road closures

By Peter Bradley on February 28, 2017 in Latest Developments
0

Sunday 12 March                               North London Half Marathon

Sunday 23 April                                 London Marathon

Sunday 30 April                                 Hackney Half Marathon

Wednesday 17 May                          State Opening of Parliament

Monday 29 May                                Vitality London 10,000

Sunday 18 June                                 London to Brighton

Saturday 8 July                                  Pride London

Sunday 9 July                                     British 10,000

Thursday 13 July                               Standard Chartered Great City Race

Saturday 22 + Sunday 23 July       London Triathlon

Friday 28 to Sunday 30 July          Prudential RideLondon

Sat 26 to Mon 28 August               Notting Hill Carnival

Sunday 24 September                     Ealing Half Marathon

Sunday 8 October                            Royal Parks Half Marathon

Saturday 11 November                 Lord Mayor’s Show

Sunday 31 December                     New Year’s Eve Fireworks

About the Author

Peter BradleyView all posts by Peter Bradley